Week in Flen full of Adventures

Hello!

I am now home again after an fantastic week in Flen! Amazing people, stunning nature, cute animals lots of movies. Julia, Disa, Oskar and I spent a lot of time watching movies, resulting in me finally finishing all the Star Wars movies. I do now want to become a Jedi. We have been baking everything from 
chocolate balls to uhm... the most fabulous hedgehog cake. Me and Julia went horse back riding out in the woods where I found the love of my life. Medieval Market with tournaments, cosy promenades including ancient rune stones. Loads of laughter, creative sculpting, drawing, and spooky ghost stories right before bed time. Thank you all for letting me stay with you, I am soon to return, everything has been amazing. I even got eggs from their own hens.
 
Feels a bit weird to be home. I guess everything is going back to "normal"... My family has already started school and work and here I am, trying to figure my life out.

Comments

Comment Blog Post

Name:

Remember Me


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog Adress

Comment:

Trackback