Beautiful & Inspiring Views

Two panorama pictures from tonight's enchanting sunset. (unedited)

Followed my parents out to our cottage today. I feel so relaxed every time I get out here, it is lovely. Surely I have been pretty lazy today, mostly watching the beautiful view and just taken it all in, but I have also practiced driving. Me and my mom drove for about an hour out on the small country roads, fall is on its way and the trees are clearly shifting in yellow and orange.

Oh my love for nature<3 I get so very inspired. I just want to draw and create my world so that I can one day share it with you all.^^

Comments
Postat av: Emma Engström

Så härligt att komma dit, aldrig fel med avslappnande ställen! Kram

2015-09-13 @ 14:43:02
URL: http://engstromemma.devote.se

Comment Blog Post

Name:

Remember Me


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog Adress

Comment:

Trackback