Inspiration - WLOP & Ghostblade


One of my absolute favorite artist at the moment is for sure the hobbyist digital artist Wang Ling also known as WLOP.
Both his art style and choice of theme is just so appealing to me. Sort of sketchy and rough yet clear and smooth. How I wish I had his talent, one day you guys, just you watch me! Also I love how he works with light and perspective. AMAZING.

WLOP also has his own web comic called Ghostblade. Check it out! It inspires me to perhaps make my own web comic aswell. I need to touch up on my story though, a lot of work will gave to be put into it,
 
More of WLOP
deviantART Tumblr Patreon Twitter

Comments
Postat av: A M

Vilken rolig inspration, udda jämfört med andra! Kul att se variation :D

2015-09-12 @ 08:53:47
URL: http://alicemalmstrom.blogg.se

Comment Blog Post

Name:

Remember Me


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog Adress

Comment:

Trackback