Packing

PACKING DAY. Tomorrow morning I am taking the flight down to Stockholm and then transfering to the train to get to my final destination, Flen. I will be staying at Julia and Disa's house and I am just so excited. Since I live so far away from them I only get to meet up like 1-3 times a year if we are lucky. This summer has been a bit off for me since I just graduated etc. so we thought I would actually go visit their home this time. From what I have heard I can just imagine it to be super beautiful! We already have a lot of plans. Of course I will bring my camera with me but I do not know how great of a update I will be able to bring you all.
 
Hope you all are having a great day! Lots of hugs and kisses.

Comments

Comment Blog Post

Name:

Remember Me


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog Adress

Comment:

Trackback